Hairspray

Hairspray 

Hairspray is a movie which happens in the 60’s. It’s really fun ^-^ It’s about a girl, Tracy, whose dream is to dance in the Corny Collins Show and about integration on tv. The songs are great, you feel like dancing all the time XD I watched twice, and I HAVE TO buy the DVD *-* Watch it if you can, it’s very nice!! The best part is John Travolta doing the fat lady (Tracy’s mother) XDD The movie has many famous actors, like Amanda Bynes, Zac Effron, John Travolta, Queen Latifah, Michelle Pfeiffer and Christopher Walken. Here’s a scene! Have fun \o

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_iyaV3IsxpQ

By Jessica

5 Responses

  1. Heyy girlss!!!
    I really want to see this movie now! I think it is really good isn’t it??
    Your blog is really great!
    keep doing that!!
    oooxxx
    carol

  2. Nice…I was planning to watch this movie but some people said it was boring so I didn’t watch it but maybe I’ll wathc it later when I have time cause it seems to be very fun.

  3. Oh my god, you guys, you’re blog is fantastic!!!
    I love that there is a lot of information about things that you guys like!!
    And since Jessica and love musicals, I just thought it was better to post here!!
    loved your blog
    ;***

  4. I watched this movie when I was a kid, around 10 or 11 I’d say. I remember liking it, but this is a remake, so I can’t say much because I don’t know how similar or different it is from the one that I saw back in the day. Have you seen the older version to say how they compare?

  5. i just saw this movie yeasterday ! it’s so, sooooo great, i really had a great laugh watching it 😀 i didn’t know you liked musicals… i guess that’s something we have in common, because i LOVE musicals, “grease”, “chicago”, “fame”, “the sound of music”, “the phantom of the opera”… i love them all !
    see ya, blog pair !
    ;**

Leave a comment